Patient Reviews

Reviews for Flawless Salon and Medical Spa

Patient Feedback

If you want to enhance how you look and feel with cosmetic procedures, look no further! Our talented team at Flawless Salon and Medical Spa is thrilled to treat individuals in and around Butte, MT with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have received countless testimonials from current and former patients who have benefited from our high-quality care. We invite you to read through our list of testimonials and learn about the results you can accomplish when working with our Butte, MT medical spa group.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Hair cuts and color always outstanding! Massage is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

I have been going to Flawless for a few years now and I have always been treated great. They work hard to make your appointment work for you and are always kind and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I have used this facility for laser and medical treatments. They are very professional, extremely knowledgeable, patient and understanding. Very willing to answer all of your questions. Really care about their clients health and wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Each and every person at Flawless is a true professional. My stylist Lisa Gransbery makes me feel like I am her most important client - but I know she makes all of her clients feel that way. Patience Peale is an amazing nurse practitioner with a high level of expertise - I always feel safe/comfortable when consulting with her. Thank you FLAWLESS - I am so glad you are in our community!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I am so happy I found Patience, she is so knowledgeable, caring and thorough! In a time when good medical advice is needed you will love and appreciate Patience! Lots of people in the area have not been happy with the medical care they've been receiving, I can now recommend them to Flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I love this beautiful salon and spa. It is so relaxing and modern. There are so many services offered. The people are wonderful and the owners are very hard working and want the best for their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

This spa is exactly what I imagine and more. The girls were incredibly nice and awfully welcomed I think this is one of the best spas in Montana. Whoever owns this spa chefs kiss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

When me and my husband walked around some time in December I had my doubts because sadly I’m the past I have had quite some bad luck with spas for example I was at a Bozeman spa that actually had good rates but three days after I got my pedicure my feet turned red and the looked Unpresentable. After I have Been in flawless and it’s amazing atmosphere I’m definitely coming here again although I do have some recommendations other then that flawless salon and medical spa is one of the best spas I’ve ever been to 5/5 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2020

Great haircut today. Thank you, Lindsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2020

Lindsey did an awesome job on my brow wax. She was really friendly. Convenient if you are staying at the Copper King!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2018

Fabulous massage with Larry! I have seen him weekly now for prenatal massages towards the end of my pregnancy. He’s the absolute best. Super respectful and listens to your needs/wants. I’m so glad he’s here. Have also gotten nails done here -- takes a little long (1 hour each for mani/pedi), but good service. And have gotten Botox at their old location. A little pricey ($12/unit, I think), but no complaints. FYI: Address is inaccurate on yelp. The salon/spa is in the Copper King Hotel by the airport. Hours are 10a-7p M-F, 10-6 sat, 10-5 sun. Appointments recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I had the most amazing experience at Flawless when I treated myself to my very first facial. I love the new location at the hotel (which is gorgeous!) and Kylie was GREAT! She was very knowledgeable and highly skilled. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Ashley and Lindsey were fabulous!! We did three pedis and one mani. We had so much fun today. We are so happy with the service and it beautiful nails. Thanks ladies!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

I love love this place! They give the cutest pedicures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

Every experience I've had at Flawless has been absolutely wonderful! The atmosphere is inviting and professional. The staff are personable and friendly. If you haven't checked out Flawless yet be sure to! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.